Drucklufttechnik

zuverlässig & wartungsarm

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner Abteilung Telefon E-Mail
Jürgen Schmitz Geschäftsführung 02051 2857-31 jschmitz@druckluft-schmitz.de
Marion Fritzke Vertriebsleitung/Innendienst 02051 2857-20 mfritzke@druckluft-schmitz.de
Silvia Steinborn Buchhaltung 02051 2857-50 ssteinborn@druckluft-schmitz.de
Christiane Sewald Service/Auftragsabwicklung/ Rechnungserstellung 02051 2857-60 csewald@druckluft-schmitz.de
Andrea Engel Service/Auftragsabwicklung/
Rechnungserstellung
02051 2857-40 aengel@druckluft-schmitz.de
Svenja Blüm Angebote/Einkauf/Service 02051 2857-35 sbluem@druckluft-schmitz.de
Lars Stoltze Leitung Lager/ Technik 02051 2857-12 lstoltze@druckluft-schmitz.de